Touring Caravan and Holiday Home Parks

Get in Touch

Have a question for us? Check the FAQ page. If we haven’t answered your question, please feel free to drop us a message below. Please allow 2 business days for a response.

Fill in your contact details and one of our team will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Touring Holiday Parks

Ludlow Touring Park

Overton Road, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 4AD

Tel: 01584 878788
Email: ludlow@morris-leisure.co.uk

Oxon Hall, Shrewsbury

Welshpool Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5FB

Tel: 01743 340868
Email: oxon@morris-leisure.co.uk

Riverside, Betws-y-Coed

Old Church Road, Betws-y-coed, Gwynedd, North Wales, LL24 0AL

Tel: 01690 710310
Email: riverside@morris-leisure.co.uk

Stanmore Hall, Bridgnorth

Stourbridge Road, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV15 6DT

Tel: 01746 761761
Email: stanmore@morris-leisure.co.uk

Llanberis Touring Park

Llanberis Touring Park, Glyn Rhonwy, Llanberis, LL55 4EL

Tel: 01286 870700
Email: llanberis@morris-leisure.co.uk

Holiday Home Parks

Bow House, Bishop's Castle

Bishop's Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5HY

Tel: 01588 638 179
Email: bow@morris-leisure.co.uk

Oxon Pool, Shrewsbury

Welshpool Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5FB

Tel: 01743 340868
Email: oxon@morris-leisure.co.uk

Riverside, Betws-y-Coed

Old Church Road, Betws-y-coed, Gwynedd, North Wales, LL24 0AL

Tel: 01690 710310
Email: riverside@morris-leisure.co.uk

Ludlow, South Shropshire

Overton Road, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 4AD

Tel: 01584 878788
Email: ludlow@morris-leisure.co.uk